Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 8 days,2 hours,1 minutes,58%
Sunrise: 5:51am
Sunset: 7:45pm
Daylight: 13:54
Moonrise: 3:02pm (19-Aug-2018)
Moonset: 11:58pm (18-Aug-2018)
Waxing Gibbous
58% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Sat, 18-Aug-2018 3:49am EDT
August 18 2018 07:49 UTC
Sun, 26-Aug-2018 7:57am EDT
August 26 2018 11:57 UTC
Sun, 02-Sep-2018 10:38pm EDT
September 3 2018 02:38 UTC
Sun, 09-Sep-2018 2:02pm EDT
September 9 2018 18:02 UTC


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Tue, 20-Mar-2018 12:16pm EDT
March 20 2018 16:16 UTC
Thu, 21-Jun-2018 6:08am EDT
June 21 2018 10:08 UTC
Sat, 22-Sep-2018 9:55pm EDT
September 23 2018 01:55 UTC
Fri, 21-Dec-2018 5:23pm EST
December 21 2018 22:23 UTC

  Moon Details from Weather-Display

Additional Moon facts from Weather-Display











Contact Us

© 2018, johnsnhweather | Weather-Display (10.37S-(b75)) | Valid XHTML 1.0 | Valid CSS

This website is neither affiliated with nor endorsed by the National Weather Service, the town of Pittsburg or any other government agency.
The weather data contained herein is offered without any warranties expressed or implied, and is meant to supplement NOAA weather forecasts and information. Never base important decisions that could result in harm to people or property on this weather information.