Astronomie


Soleil

Lune

dim Moon age: 0 days,17 hours,31 minutes,1%
Lever du soleil: 7:18am
Coucher du soleil: 4:32pm
Lumière du jour: 09:14
Lever de la lune: 7:32am (17-Jan-2018)
Coucher de la lune: 5:11pm (17-Jan-2018)
Croissant
1% éclaircie


Lune dans le premier quartier Pleine lune Lune dans le dernier quartier Nouvelle lune
Lune dans le premier quartier Pleine lune Lune dans le dernier quartier Nouvelle lune
Wed, 24-Jan-2018 5:21pm EST
January 24 2018 22:21 UTC
Wed, 31-Jan-2018 8:27am EST
January 31 2018 13:27 UTC
Wed, 07-Feb-2018 10:55am EST
February 7 2018 15:55 UTC
Thu, 15-Feb-2018 4:06pm EST
February 15 2018 21:06 UTC


Equinoxe de printemps
Début du printemps
Solstice d'été
Début de l'été
Equinoxe d'automne
Début de l'automne
Solstice d'hiver
Début de l'hiver
Début du printemps First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Tue, 20-Mar-2018 12:16pm EDT
March 20 2018 16:16 UTC
Thu, 21-Jun-2018 6:08am EDT
June 21 2018 10:08 UTC
Sat, 22-Sep-2018 9:55pm EDT
September 23 2018 01:55 UTC
Fri, 21-Dec-2018 5:23pm EST
December 21 2018 22:23 UTC

  Moon Details from Weather-Display

Additional Moon facts from Weather-Display




USA Weather Finder


World Weather Websites





Hit Counter
Contact Us

© 2018, johnsnhweather | Weather-Display (10.37S-(b61)) | Valable XHTML 1.0 | Valable CSS

This website is neither affiliated with nor endorsed by the National Weather Service, the town of Pittsburg or any other government agency.
The weather data contained herein is offered without any warranties expressed or implied, and is meant to supplement NOAA weather forecasts and information. Never base important decisions that could result in harm to people or property on this weather information.