Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 2 days,3 hours,50 minutes,5%
Sunrise: 5:22am
Sunset: 8:21pm
Daylight: 14:59
Moonrise: 7:55am (25-Jul-2017)
Moonset: 9:09pm (24-Jul-2017)
Waxing Crescent
5% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Sun, 30-Jul-2017 11:24am EDT
July 30 2017 15:24 UTC
Mon, 07-Aug-2017 2:11pm EDT
August 7 2017 18:11 UTC
Mon, 14-Aug-2017 9:16pm EDT
August 15 2017 01:16 UTC
Mon, 21-Aug-2017 2:31pm EDT
August 21 2017 18:31 UTC


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Mon, 20-Mar-2017 6:29am EDT
March 20 2017 10:29 UTC
Wed, 21-Jun-2017 12:25am EDT
June 21 2017 04:25 UTC
Fri, 22-Sep-2017 4:02pm EDT
September 22 2017 20:02 UTC
Thu, 21-Dec-2017 11:29am EST
December 21 2017 16:29 UTC

  Moon Details from Weather-Display

Additional Moon facts from Weather-Display







USA Weather Finder


World Weather Websites





Hit Counter
Contact Us

© 2017, johnsnhweather | Weather-Display (10.37S-(b54)) | Valid XHTML 1.0 | Valid CSS

This website is neither affiliated with nor endorsed by the National Weather Service, the town of Pittsburg or any other government agency.
The weather data contained herein is offered without any warranties expressed or implied, and is meant to supplement NOAA weather forecasts and information. Never base important decisions that could result in harm to people or property on this weather information.